My Premium Product

The "Have a good day" program with anti aging effect.

The premium product contains not only the "Have a good day" program of 2 hours but also includes an aging panel. An aging panel is an analysis to determine your biological age.

The analysis comprises a plurality of markers, particularly in the range of telomeres for determining the biological age. The Aging Panel test includes a medical sample that you repeat at the beginning and after about 8 months (you can do it at home). If you implement the "Have a Good Day" program in your day-to-day life (or your personal version), this can reduce your biological age. What this means in concrete terms; See below (medical background).

  • For your self-development
  • More life balance
  • Stress-free through everyday life
  • Anti-aging effect (see medical background)

Steps:

1

You listen to the "Have a good day" program. 

2

You will receive a small package within two weeks (upon receipt of your order) with the instructions how to make the blood and spit peep at home and two questionnaires you have to fill out.

3

You do the analysis: you pick your finger, dripping the blood to 3-5 points in a booklet, stroking the wattestab through the mouth, answer the questions from the Aging Panel Kit and send the whole to Vienna (envelope already attached) , Please send the questionnaire of jelen seminare to: aj@anna-jelen.com

4

Do a stress-free daily routine, with the help of "Have a good day" program. 

5

Eight months later we repeat the whole thing. You get another package with the analysis and repeat step 3. You do the analysis: you pick your finger, dripping the blood to 3-5 points in a notebook, stroking the wattabab through the mouth, answer the questions of aging Panel Kit and send the whole to Vienna (envelope already attached). www.healthbiocare.com

Den Fragebogen von jelen seminare schickst du an: aj@anna-jelen.com

Your Benefits:

  • Less rotating thoughts
  • More me-time
  • Get out of the Hamsterrad!
  • Variety in everyday life
  • Better focus on the essentials
  • Better deal with your time

100% satisfaction guarantee

My goal is to have satisfied customers. If you are not satisfied with my programs or my service within 13 days, then I guarantee you a refund of the complete amount. Just send an email to: aj@anna-jelen.com


Welcome to the world of fabulous moments.

>

Mein Premium Produkt

Das "Have a good day" Programm mit Anti Aging Effekt.

Das  Premium Produkt enthält nicht nur das "Have a good day" Programm à 2 Stunden, sondern beinhaltet zusätzlich einen Aging Panel. Ein Aging Panel ist eine Analyse um dein biologisches Alter zu bestimmen.

Die Analyse umfasst eine Vielzahl von Markern insbesondere im Bereich von Telomeren zur Ermittlung des biologischen Alters. Der Aging Panel Test umfasst eine medizinische Probe die du anfangs und nach ca. 8 Monaten wiederholst (kannst du bei dir zu Hause durchführen). Falls du das "Have a good day" Programm in deinem Alltag implementierst (oder deine persönliche Version dazu), kann dies dein biologisches Alter senken. Was das konkret bedeutet; siehe unten (medizinische Hintergründe). 

  • für deine Selbstentwicklung
  • mehr Lebensbalance 
  • stressfreier durch den Alltag 
  • Anti Aging Effekt (siehe medizinische Hintergründe) 

Schritte:

1

Du hörst dir das "Have a good day"  Programm an. 

2

Du erhältst innerhalb von zwei Wochen (nach Eingang deiner Bestellung) ein kleines Paket mit der Anleitung wie du die Blut- und Spuckeprobe zu Hause machen kannst und zwei Fragebogen die du ausfüllen musst.

3

Du machst die Analyse: du pickst dir in den Finger, tropfst das Blut auf 3-5 Punkte in einem Heft, streichst mit dem Wattestab durch den Mund, beantwortest die Fragen vom Aging Panel Kit und schickst das ganze nach Wien (Kuvert schon anbei). Den Fragebogen von jelen seminare schickst du an: aj@anna-jelen.com

4

Führe einen stressfreieren Alltag, mit Hilfe "Have a good day" Programms. 

5

Acht Monate später wiederholen wir das Ganze. Du erhältst eine weiteres Paket mit der Analyse und wiederholst Schritt 3. Du machst die Analyse: du pickst dir in den Finger, tropfst das Blut auf 3-5 Punkte in einem Heft, streichst mit dem Wattestab durch den Mund, beantwortest die Fragen vom Aging Panel Kit und schickst das ganze nach Wien (Kuvert schon anbei).  www.healthbiocare.com

Den Fragebogen von jelen seminare schickst du an: aj@anna-jelen.com

Dein Mehrwert:

  • weniger rotierende Gedanken
  • mehr ich-Zeit
  • raus aus dem Hamsterrad!
  • Abwechslung im Alltag
  • besseren Fokus auf das Wesentliche
  • besserer Umgang mit deiner Zeit

100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Unser Ziel ist es, zufriedene Kunden zu haben. Wenn du mit unseren Programmen oder unserem Service innerhalb von 13 Tagen nicht zufrieden bist, dann garantieren wir dir eine Rückerstattung des kompletten Betrages.Schicke dazu einfach ein Mail an: aj@anna-jelen.com


Herzlich willkommen in der Welt der fabulösen Momenten.

>