1. Registration

The available seminar places are booked in the order of the incoming registrations. Please write to us in writing. Please send us the completed application form, which you find on our homepage, by e-mail or by post. Upon receipt of your registration you will receive a confirmation with all important information about the chosen event. If the desired event has already been booked, we will inform you immediately. The application is binding.

2. Changes

2. Changes

In exceptional cases, a seminar may be canceled or relocated by the Jelen Seminare GmbH due to a small number of participants or for other organizational reasons (for example illness or accident of the speaker). Compensation for the registered participants does not arise thereby. Already paid payments will be refunded. There are no further claims. Compensation claims by the participants are excluded. If a seminar can not take place for the reasons mentioned above, we will endeavor to make up for it if necessary. The Jelen Seminare GmbH also reserves the right to modify the content and the course of an event or the event period, but always while preserving the overall character of the event.

3. Price

Prices are subject to change. Services included in the price vary depending on the event. Information on this is available in the event brochures and / or on our website www.thetimeexpert.ch.

4. Payment

The participation fee plus possible taxes and fees are due upon receipt of the invoice, but no later than 14 days before the start of the event.

5. Content and organisation

The content, organization and organization of an event depend on the respective event program. Content can be modified for technical reasons, provided that the core of the agreed event is not affected. Changes to the schedule, venue or other organizational measures are also reserved. Claims for damages due to such changes are excluded.

6. Copyrights

The work documents handed out within the scope of our events are protected by copyright and may not be reproduced or used commercially, even without the express consent of Jelen Seminare GmbH. All transfers to third parties are prohibited without the written permission of the organizer.

7. Cancellation / Rebooking

If cancellations or changes are made later than 42 days before the start of the seminar, 50% of the total seminar price will be charged. If a cancellation or rebooking is made later than 30 days before the start of the seminar, the entire seminar price will be charged. The entire seminar price will also be charged in case of non-attendance of the participant. We recommend that you take out a cancellation insurance with your insurance, which covers any costs if you cancel. Deputy participants are always welcome.

8. Liability

It is up to the participants to conclude any insurance. Jelen Seminare GmbH does not provide insurance services and can not be held liable for damages caused by force majeure such as accident, illness, death, etc. The liability for personal injury and material damage during the direct event as well as for the framework events organized by the Jelen Seminare GmbH, except for deliberately or grossly negligently added damages, is expressly excluded.

9. Jurisdiction

The General Terms and Conditions of Jelen Seminare GmbH are subject to Swiss law. The exclusive jurisdiction is Chur (Switzerland).

Contact
Feel free to contact us. We are happy to help.

Jelen Seminare GmbH
Anna Jelen
Postfach 109
CH-7050 Arosa

Tel.: +41 (0)81 377 01 55
Email: aj@anna-jelen.com

>

1. Anmeldung

Die zur Verfügung stehenden Seminarplätze belegen wir in der Reihenfolge der eingehenden Anmeldungen. Bitte melden sie sich unbedingt schriftlich an. Schicken Sie uns dazu bitte das ausgefüllte Anmeldeformular, das Sie auf unserer Homepage finden, per E-Mail oder per Post zu. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anmeldung erhalten Sie eine Bestätigung mit allen wichtigen Informationen zu der von Ihnen gewählten Veranstaltung. Sollte die von Ihnen gewünschte Veranstaltung bereits ausgebucht sein, werden wir Sie umgehend informieren. Die Anmeldung ist verbindlich.

2. Änderungen

Im Ausnahmefall kann ein Seminar aufgrund geringer Teilnehmerzahl oder aus anderen organisatorischen Gründen (z.B. Krankheit oder Unfall der Referentin) durch die Jelen Seminare GmbH abgesagt oder verlegt werden. Schadensersatz für die angemeldeten Teilnehmer entsteht dadurch nicht. Bereits geleistete Zahlungen werden zurückerstattet. Weitergehende Ansprüche bestehen nicht. Schadensersatzansprüche der Teilnehmenden sind ausgeschlossen. Falls ein Seminar aus den oben genannten Gründen nicht stattfinden konnte, werden wir uns darum bemühen, es wenn möglich nachzuholen bzw. Alternativangebote bereitzustellen. Die Jelen Seminare GmbH behält sich ebenfalls vor, dass Inhalt und Ablauf einer Veranstaltung oder Veranstaltungszeiten leicht abgeändert werden können – aber immer unter Wahrung des Gesamtcharakters der Veranstaltung.

3. Preise

Preisänderungen bleiben vorbehalten. Im Preis inbegriffene Leistungen variieren je nach Veranstaltung. Diesbezügliche Informationen sind in den Veranstaltungsprospekten und/oder auf unserer Homepage www.thetimeexpert.ch verfügbar.

4. Zahlung

Die Teilnahmegebühr zuzüglich eventueller Steuern und Gebühren sind fällig nach Erhalt der Rechnung, spätestens jedoch 14 Tage vor Veranstaltungsbeginn.

5. Inhalt und Organisation

Inhalt, Organisation und Durchführung einer Veranstaltung richten sich nach dem jeweiligen Veranstaltungsprogramm. Inhalte können aus fachlichen Gründen abgeändert werden, soweit dadurch der Kern der vereinbarten Veranstaltung nicht berührt wird. Vorbehalten sind auch Änderungen von Terminplan, Veranstaltungsort oder andere organisatorische Massnahmen. Ersatzansprüche aufgrund solcher Änderungen sind ausgeschlossen.

6. Urheberrechte

Die im Rahmen unserer Veranstaltungen ausgehändigten Arbeitsunterlagen sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und dürfen nicht – auch nicht auszugsweise – ohne Einwilligung der Jelen Seminare GmbH vervielfältigt oder gewerblich genutzt werden. Weitergaben an Dritte sind ohne schriftliche Genehmigung des Veranstalters unzulässig.

7. Stornierung/Umbuchung

Erfolgt eine Stornierung oder Umbuchung später als 42 Tage vor Seminarbeginn, dann werden 50 % des gesamten Seminarpreises verrechnet. Erfolgt eine Stornierung oder Umbuchung später als 30 Tage vor Seminarbeginn, dann wird der gesamte Seminarpreis verrechnet. Auch bei Nichterscheinen des Teilnehmers wird der gesamte Seminarpreis verrechnet. Wir empfehlen Ihnen eine Annullationsversicherung bei Ihrer Versicherung abzuschliessen, die bei einer Stornierung allfällige Kosten abdeckt. Stellvertretende Teilnehmer sind jederzeit willkommen.

8. Haftung

Es ist Sache der Teilnehmer/innen, allfällige Versicherungen abzuschliessen. Die Jelen Seminare GmbH erbringt keine Versicherungsleistungen und kann für Schäden aus höherer Gewalt wie Unfall, Krankheit, Todesfall usw. nicht haftbar gemacht werden. Die Haftung für Personen- und Sachschäden während der unmittelbaren Veranstaltung sowie für die von der Jelen Seminare GmbH organisierten Rahmenveranstaltungen, mit Ausnahme für absichtlich oder grobfahrlässig zugefügte Schäden, wird ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen.

9. Gerichtsstand

Die AGB (Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen) der Jelen Seminare GmbH unterliegen schweizerischem Recht. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist Chur.

Kontakt
Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Jelen Seminare GmbH
Anna Jelen
Postfach 109
CH-7050 Arosa

Tel.: +41 (0)81 377 01 55
Email: aj@anna-jelen.com